Class of 2017 Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI) Honor Society of Nursing Inductees

Posted on January 6th, 2017 by

On Saturday, November 12, 2016, 12 senior nursing students from the Class of 2017 were inducted in the Chi-At-Large Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI) Honor Society of Nursing.  The Chi-At-Large Chapter consists of Bethel University, Globe University/MSB, Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Catherine University, and St. Olaf College.  The ceremony was held at St. Olaf College with Dr. Marie Manthey presiding as the keynote speaker.  Present (pictured below) for the induction ceremony were: Lauren Diede, Chengying (Linda) Ruan, Kirstin Buck, Kristine Rogers, Jaimie Niedermayer, and Johnna Bottila.  Students unable to attend the ceremony include: Claire Goblirsch, Emily Gustafson, Ryan Maroney, Ed ReMine, Emily Sands, and Joe Vajgrt.


Comments are closed.